Dates

Here you can find everything you need to know about forthcoming events and important dates. Visit the Events Gallery, or the class pages to photographs of recent school activities. To see the entire calendar, click on the School>> link at the bottom of 'Latest School Events'.

Latest School Events

SATs Club25Apr2019

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

SATs Club30Apr2019

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Mad Science After School Club01May2019

3:20 pm - 4:15 pm

SATs Club02May2019

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

After School Clubs Start This Week06May2019

SATs Club07May2019

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Parent Pop-in08May2019

2:45 pm - 3:20 pm

Mad Science After School Club08May2019

3:20 pm - 4:15 pm

Dean Field Camp Meeting For Parents08May2019

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

SATs Club09May2019

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Calendars page(s): School >>

Term dates

 2018-19

  • Term 1 Monday 3 September to Friday 26 October 2018
  • Term 2 Monday 5 November to Friday 21 December 2018
  • Term 3 Monday 7 January 19 to Friday 15 February 2019
  • Term 4 Monday 25 February 19 to Friday 5 April 2019
  • Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24 May 2019
  • Term 6 Monday 3 June to Tuesday 23 July 2019

INSET DAYS 2018-19 School closed for children 

Friday 15th February 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

 

 2019 - 20

  • Term 1 Monday 2nd September to Friday 25 October 2019
  • Term 2 Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December 2019
  • Term 3 Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2020
  • Term 4 Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020
  • Term 5 Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020
  • Term 6 Monday 1 June to Monday 20 July 2020